Loading …

Contact

Neil Cooper
Founder

Lorenzo Ragionieri
Managing Partner/EP

NY
77 Franklin St.
Floor 2
New York, NY
10013

212 226 8204
INFO@CADENCE-FILMS.COM

PARIS
Carole Guenebeaud

Executive Producer
CAROLE@CADENCE-PARIS.COM

68 Rue Des Archives
75003
+33 01 82 83 15 05

design & code
chewingthesun.com

REPRESENTATION

EAST COAST
THE FAMILY
212 477 4278

Diane Patrone
DIANE@THEFAMILYNYC.COM

WEST COAST
SALON
213 446 4387

Lisa Houck
LISA@SALONREPS.TV

COMMERCIALS UK

 Kate Elson – AGENT ELSON
kate@agentelson.com
+44 7970 943 464

MUSIC VIDEOS UK

 Alexa Haywood – FREE AGENT UK
alexa@freeagent.uk.com
+44 7932 672 568

MUSIC VIDEOS US

Doug Klinger
DOUG@REPROBATES.TV
954 298 1871