Loading …

Contact

NY

Lorenzo Ragionieri
President | Executive Producer
LORENZO@CADENCE-FILMS.COM

Stan Kosyakovskiy
CFO
STAN@CADENCE-FILMS.COM

Chloe Rash
Producer
CHLOE@CADENCENY.COM

 

520 W 27th St.
New York, NY
10001

646 596 1207
INFO@CADENCE-FILMS.COM

PARIS

Carole Guenebeaud
Director
CAROLE@CADENCE-PARIS.COM

Romain Nougaret
Executive Producer
ROMAIN@CADENCE-PARIS.COM

68 Rue Des Archives
75003
+33 01 82 83 15 05

REPRESENTATION

EAST COAST
MILKTOAST
917 374 8514

Philip Fox-Mills 
PHILIP@MILKTOAST.TV

Jake Strom 
JAKE@MILKTOAST.TV

WEST COAST
NOVICK INC

Brent Novick
BNOVICK@MAC.COM
415-860-1055

             Matt Conforti             
MATCONFORTI@GMAIL.COM
609-781-3152

MUSIC VIDEOS US

Doug Klinger
DOUG@REPROBATES.TV
954 298 1871

/

design & code
chewingthesun.com